Feeling this way..

Hold my hand while you cut me down.
it had only just begun but now its over now,
and your in the heat of moments with your heart playing up cold.
Im between the middle watching hastiness unfold.
In my eyes your were smiling in the spotlight dancing with the night.
The night fell off your mind.. 



Tarjeiemine
2011-11-22 @ 16:07:28
URL: http://tarjeiemine.blogfrombed.com

Very interesting and informative site! I am looking for information on the history of textile and resilient floor coverings. If anybody can help, please let me know. Thanks!




Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

santinoz

Tankespridd, ganska svår men kreativ person på 20 bast. Spenderar fritid med vänner, filosofering, målarduken och drömmer om en karriär bland drama, dans och det pulserande kulturlivet. Välkommen hit till min lilla egna krypin!

RSS 2.0